MAIN CONTACT DETAILS:

Telephone: +64 (09) 579 5853
Email: For general enquiries email: info@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz or scroll down this page for the appropriate staff member’s individual email address.

POSTAL ADDRESS:

PO Box 62502 Greenlane Auckland 1546 New Zealand

NATIONAL OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

12 Hugo Johnston Drive Penrose Auckland New Zealand 1061


 

To visit the National Office – Enter via the carpark for “Kings Transport” turn Left and follow the driveway around behind the cafe ‘Espresso @ Work’ – we are located in the lower level of the Red Badge building.

Bowls New Zealand Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Cameron
mark@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 270 8060
High Performance Manager
Kaushik Patel
kaushik@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966 344
Administration & Events Manager
Helen Stallard
helen@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966 024
Commercial Manager
Erin Nurkka
erin@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 835 191
GM – Clubs & Community
Chris Lander
chris@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 109 5965
Club Communications Manager
Martin Mackenzie
martin@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966016
Club Support Manager
Steve Beel
steve@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966017

Centre Contacts

Search for your Centre here