BOWLS NZ GREENKEEPERS COMMITTEE

All correspondance to the Bowls NZ Greenkeepers Committee to be posted to:

Bowls NZ Greenkeepers Committee
c/o Bowls NZPO BOX 62-502, Greenlane, Auckland, 1544 or email:  info@bowlsnz.co.nz

NORTH ISLAND GREENKEEPER CONFERENCE 

Click Here for more information.

SOUTH ISLAND GREENKEEPER CONFERENCE

Held in Nelson. Information here once available.

NZSTI FIELD DAYS

For a list of all upcoming NZSTI Field days click here

EXECUTIVE MEMBER’S CONTACTS

Robert Gibson (President)
Ph: (03) 489 7677 Mob: 027 461 1772
Email: bowlstaieri@xtra.co.nz
Martin Webb (Vice President)
Ph: (09) 439 4863 Mob: 021 137 7322
Email: mvwebb@ktsa.co.nz
Maurice Symes (Secretary/Treasurer)
Ph: (03) 578 1902  Mob: 0274 456 953
Email: mauricesymes@xtra.co.nz
Ron Sabin (Executive)
Ph: (03) 329 8035 Mob: 021 0244 4335
Email: ron@snap.net.nz
Howard Ivory (Executive)
Ph: (04) 476 0214  Mob: 021 178 5933
Email: hhivory@gmail.com
Martin Christensen (Executive)
Ph: (06) 864 5815  Mob: 027 446 1121
Email: c.nitram2017@gmail.com
Norm Cowie (Executive)
Ph: (03) 688 4743  Mob: 027 273 3369
Email: normancowie@xtra.co.nz
Eric Allison (Executive)
Ph: (03) 383 0223 Mob: 021 627671
Email: e.allison@xtra.co.nz
Nick Bell (Executive)
Ph: (03) 849 5332 Mob: 0274 521 223
Email: ptchevnic@gmail.com

BOWLS NZ DELEGATE TO BNZGA

Keith Slight
Mob: 021 966 177
Email: keith@bowlsnz.co.nz

NZSTI DELEGATE TO BNZGA

David Howard
Ph: (03) 477 7333 Mob: 027 446 2875
Email: dhoward@nzsti.org.nz

NZSTI TRAINING MANAGER

Lindsay Robertson (CEO)
Ph: (06) 355 7023 Mob: 027 253 6777
Email: lrobertson@nszstito.org.nz

PRIMARYITO TRAINING

Kellie Rose
Ph: (09) 970 1349 Mob: 027 201 2684
Email: kellie.rose@primaryito.ac.nz

Secretary Contacts for Regional Associations

FAR NORTH BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Tom Black  –  Ph: (09) 401 1722, Email: tommo1629@hotmail.co.uk

NORTHLAND BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Martin Webb  –  Ph: (09) 439 4863, Email: mvwebb@ktsa.com.nz

AUCKLAND/NORTH SHORE BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Nicky Brown  –  Ph: (027) 747 5212, Email: littleblacksheepclub@gmail.com

COUNTIES BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Ivan Jensen  –  Ph: 027 420 0515 Email: ir.jensen@xtra.co.nz

THAMES VALLEY BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Frank Bax  –  Ph: (027) 650 2102, Email: frankandcherylbax@xtra.co.nz

WAIKATO BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Gary Lambly (Co-ordinator)  –  Ph: (07) 850 8299, Email bowlsgm@bowlswaikato.co.nz

BAY OF PLENTY BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Rob Beckett  –  Ph: (021) 022 7 4515, Email: nbcbowls@xtra.co.nz

EASTLAND BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Denis Francois –  Ph: (06) 838 8175, Email: thefrog@xtra.co.nz

HAWKES BAY BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Jesse Jones  –  Ph: (021) 0287 6915, Email: jessejonesfga@hotmail.com

TARANAKI BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Bill Munro  –  Ph: (06) 757 9731, Email: bsmunro@orcon.net.nz

WAIRAPAPA BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Don Griffin  –  Ph: (027) 271 3504, Email: don.griffin@slingshot.co.nz

WANGANUI BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Roger Neilson  –  Ph: (06) 347 7626, Email: roger.rosy@xtra.co.nz

MANAWATU BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Dave Robertson  –  Ph: (06) 358 4646, Email: robertson@infogen.net

KAPITI COAST BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Barry Taylor  –  Ph: (06) 368 6462, Email: info@bowlskapiticoast.co.nz

WELLINGTON BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Don McMurray  –  Ph: (021) 165 8786, Email: landon@internet.co.nz

BOWLS NELSON GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
John Williscroft  –  Ph: (03) 548 8407, Email: jwilliscroft@slingshot.co.nz

BOWLS MARLBOROUGH GREENKEEPERS ASSOCIATION:
Maurice Symes  –  Ph: (03) 578 1902, Email: mauricesymes@xtra.co.nz

BULLER GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Ewan MacDonald  –  Ph: (021) 127 2673, Email: westport@tasmantyres.co.nz

BOWLS CANTERBURY GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Julie Dalley –  Ph: (03) 337 0221, Email: stujudal@xtra.co.nz 

WEST COAST BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Stuart Oliver  –  Ph: (03) 768 5531, Email: stuoliver@ihug.co.nz

MID CANTERBURY BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
David Hickman  – Ph: (03) 307 2954 Email: carolh.davidh@gmail.com

SOUTH CANTERBURY BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Norm Cowie  –  Ph: (03) 688 4743, Email: normancowie@xtra.co.nz

NORTH OTAGO BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Bob Cheyne  –  Ph: (03) 439 4580, Email: bob.mary@xtra.co.nz

DUNEDIN BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Robert Gibson  –  Ph: (027) 461 1772, Email: bowlstaieri@xtra.co.nz

SOUTH OTAGO BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Bruce Gold  –  Ph: (027) 418 3783

CENTRAL OTAGO BOWLS GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Ruth Grant  –  Ph: (027) 337 3380, Email: grant.alex@xtra.co.nz

BOWLS SOUTHLAND GREENKEEPING ASSOCIATION:
Karen Witham  –  Ph: (027) 531 4259, Email: office@bowlssouthland.co.nz