MAIN CONTACT DETAILS:

Telephone: +64 (09) 579 5853
Email: For general enquiries email: info@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz or scroll down this page for the appropriate staff member’s individual email address.

POSTAL ADDRESS:

PO Box 62502 Greenlane Auckland 1546 New Zealand

NATIONAL OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

12 Hugo Johnston Drive Penrose Auckland New Zealand 1061


 

To visit the National Office – Enter via the carpark for “Kings Transport” turn Left and follow the driveway around behind the cafe ‘Espresso @ Work’ – we are located in the lower level of the Red Badge building. For contact details for all our centres please see here.

Bowls NZ National Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Mark Cameron
mark@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 270 8060
National Coach Development Manager
Kaushik Patel
kaushik@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966 344
Events Manager
Helen Stallard
helen@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966 024
Commercial Manager
Erin Nurkka
erin@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 835 191

Communications and Events Officer
Tamara Maher

tamara@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 027 451 8353
Clubs & Community Manager
Chris Lander
chris@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 109 5965

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS

North CDO

Martin Mackenzie

martin@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966016

Midlands CDO

Steve Beel

steve@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966017

Central CDO

Keith Slight

keith@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966177

South CDO

Lorraine McLeod

lorraine@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz 021 966263