Bowls New Zealand Greenkeepers Field Days 2024-25

BNZ allocated field days 2024-2025	Number of field days
North Island	
Far North	1
Northland	1
Auckland /Nth Harbour/ Counties	2
Waikato	1
Thames Valley	1
Bay of Plenty	1
Gisborne/East coast /Hawkes Bay	2
Taranaki	1
Wanganui	1
Manawatu	1
Wellington/Kapiti Coast	1
Wairarapa	1
South Island	
Nelson	1
Marlborough	1
West coast /Buller	1
Canterbury	1
South Canterbury/Nth Otago	1
Central Otago	1
Dunedin/South Otago	2
Southland	1
Total	23