BNZGA Life Members Awarded

2022  Norman Cowie
2006  Warwick Graham

Bowls New Zealand
Greenkeeper of the Year

2022-23 Brendon Gibson
2021-22  Ken Thickett
2020-21  Eric Allison
2019-20  Jamey Ferris
2018-19  Ron Sabin
2017-18  Maurice Symes
2016-17  Glen Miller
2015-16  Howard Ivory
2014-15  Glen Miller
2013-14  Robert Gibson
2012-13  Mike Stanaway

BNZGA Long Service Awards

Click here for the full list of Long Service Award recipients from 2000.

Full List Here >>
BNZGA Merit Awards

Click here for the full list of Merit Award recipients from 1984.
Full List Here >>
BNZGA Greenkeeping Service Awards

This award is kindly sponsored by Prebbles Turf World. Service to Greenkeeping Awards presented to date:

2021 Robert Gibson
2019 Donald Carter
2018 Norman Cowie
2017 Maurice Symes
2016 Ron Sabin