What is a Bowls NZ Silver Star?

Bowls NZ Silver Stars were created in 2014 as part of the centenary of Bowls NZ.

They are awarded for any five of the following:

  • National Club Championships
  • National Division 1 Interclub Championship
  • National Intercentre Championship
  • National Mixed Pairs Championship
  • Super 8
  • Superbowls
  • Bowls3Five National Interclub
  • Champion of Champions Singles

A further Star is awarded for 10 titles, 15 titles etc.


Find below the complete Bowls NZ Silver Star Records

The archives contain a considerable amount of information. You can navigate them by scrolling up and down, as well as left and right.

If you notice any inaccuracies in the above archives, please email alex@bowlsnewzealand.co.nz with your correction.